Robyn Tanguay, Director
Phone:   541-737-6514
Email:  robyn.tanguay@oregonstate.edu

 

Katrina Waters, Deputy Director
Phone:   509-375-3907
Email: katrina.waters@pnnl.gov

 

Kim Anderson
Phone:   541-737-8501
Email: kim.anderson@oregonstate.edu

 

Andrew Buermeyer
Phone:   541-737-8919
Email: andrew.buermeyer@oregonstate.edu

 

Jamie Donatuto
Phone:   928-523-9555
Email: itep@nau.edu

 

Stacey Harper
Phone:   541-737-2791
Email: stacey.harper@oregonstate.edu

 

Molly Kile
Phone:   541-737-1443
Email: molly.kile@oregonstate.edu

 

Craig Marcus
Phone:   541-737-1808
Email: craig.marcus@oregonstate.edu

 

Diana Rohlman
Phone:   541-737-4374
Email: diana.rohlman@oregonstate.edu

 

Lew Semprini
Phone:  541-737-6895
Email: lew.semprini@oregonstate.edu

 

Staci Simonich
Phone:   541-737-9194
Email: staci.simonich@oregonstate.edu

 

Jordan Smith
Phone:   509-371-6801
Email: jordan.smith@pnnl.gov

 

Justin Teeguarden
Phone:   509-371-6982
Email: jt@pnnl.gov

 

Susan Tilton
Phone:   541-737-1740
Email: susan.tilton@oregonstate.edu

 

Lisa Truong
Phone: 541-737-7091  
Email: lisa.truong@oregonstate.edu

 

David Williams
Phone:   541-737-3277
Email: david.williams@oregonstate.edu

 


 

Team Support Staff

Shawn Tucker
Research Program Coordinator
Phone:   541-737-0908
Email: shawn.tucker@oregonstate.edu

Mike Barton
 

Phone:   541-737-1883
Email: michael.barton@oregonstate.edu

Lisa Shepard
Fiscal Coordinator
Phone:   541-737-1884
Email: lisa.shepard@oregonstate.edu