Robert Tanguay
Katrina Waters
Deputy Director
Stacey Harper
Research Coordinator


Internal Advisors

Dave Williams, Professor, OSU Department of Environmental and Molecular Toxicology and Linus Pauling Institute

Joseph Beckman, Distinguished Professor,  OSU Biochemistry and Biophysics

Joyce Loper, Associate Dean, OSU College of Agricultural Sciences (CAS)

Javier Nieto, Dean, OSU Coolege of Public Health (CPH)

Denise Lach, Professor, OSU School of Public Policy

Brian Wall, Assistant Vice President for Research, Commericalization, and Industry Partnerships, OSU Advantage leader


External Advisors

Evan Gallagher, PhD
Environmental & Occupation Health Sciences, University of Washington.
Director of University of Washington SRP.

Ronald N Hines , PhD
Associate Director for Health, US EPA's National Health and Environmental Effects Research Laboratory (HREERL).

Brian Thrall, PhD
Associate Director, Biological Sciences Division, Cheif Scientist for Systems Toxicology, and Technical Group Manager for Health Impacts & Exposure Science.

Madi Novak, PhD
Remedial Action Project Manager, NW Region Cleanup Sction, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality (ODEQ).

Weihsueh A. Chiu, PhD
Professor Veterinary Medicine at Exas A&M,
Texas A&M SRP member

EPA Region 10, TBD